Click to view

Latest News

Ford Named 2017 Outstanding Civic Education Leadership Award Winner

Kentucky Secretary of States office names Diane Ford as the 2017 award winner

OWENSBORO, KY-- On behalf of the Secretary of States office, Diane Ford has been named the 2017 Outstanding Civic Education Leadership Award Winner. This award highlights and rewards individuals for their extraordinary efforts to promote civic engagement among Kentucky students. Ford was nominated for this award for her time and service spent working with students in the Statesmanship Academy at The Wendell H. Ford Government Education Center.

Congratulations to our EmegeNext and Statesmanship Academy Classes

Ford Center Announces 2016-2017 EmergeNext and Statesmanship Academy Classes